A Bit About Me!

Hey there. I know I never really introduced my self but here we go! My name is Amy and I am 15 years old. I had gotten my own blog because people say that I’m really good at writing and should post it on social media. I am also a photographer and drawer on top of writing. On my free time I usually draw or write how I feel or just complete randomness. I take photos whenever I’m just out and about or just when I’m in the mood. I had also made this page hopping people like you can relate to my writing because I had herd how much of a help it can be to be able to relate to someone. These poems I post can be from three years ago that I find to poems that I write now. If you ever want me to write about and specific topic just let me know and I’ll try my best.

 

Image- Own photo and random art splatter on a black board under black light.

One thought on “A Bit About Me!

Leave a Reply

