Anxiety

THUMP THUMP

My heart is racing as my mind is thinking.

What if he/she doesnt love me?

What if they hate me?

Why if.

If…

What if no one likes me and everyone is a fake? 

Is it worth it?

Is it worth it to stay?

But what if when I do leave I find out they do care?

Wait-

What am I saying?!

No one cares!

No one loves me!

No one even likes me!

I’m a useless piece of shit!

But what if when I die I hurt someone?

No… no one cares…

Just one last word… yea one final word … then I’ll leave and stop annoying everyone… 

Goodbye.
Image- http://ravepad.com/page/long-dark-road/images/view/18841612/Thieves-on-the-Long-Dark-Road

2 thoughts on “Anxiety

Leave a Reply

